News Updates‎ > ‎


posted Feb 5, 2021, 2:26 PM by Brandon Thompson
We have a first for the Springsteen archive live show release! For the first time, Springsteen fans are getting their first 1997 show from the later stages of The Ghost Of Tom Joad Tour. Some good additions to add from the tour in the series including an early version of "Long Time Comin" which wouldn't be officially released until 2005's Devils and Dust


The Ghost of Tom Joad
Atlantic City
Straight Time
Highway 29
Darkness on the Edge of Town
Murder Inc
Highway Patrolman
It's Hard to be a Saint in the City
It's the Little Things That Count
Red Headed Woman
Two Hearts
Brothers Under the Bridge
Born in the U.S.A.
Dry Lightning
Long Time Comin'
Sinaloa Cowboys
The Line
Balboa Park
Across the Border
You Can Look (But You Better Not Touch)
Working on the Highway
This Hard Land
Growin' Up
Galveston Bay
The Promised Land